Regional Marketing Managers

 

 
 

Mike Edge
Northeast Region

Office: 608-203-7203
Cell Phone: 608-444-2876
Fax: 608-203-7303
E-mail: medge@wisconsindairy.org
Region: ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, NY (Central & Eastern), NJ, RI, DE, MD, PA (Eastern), Washington DC

 

Bob Dilcher
East Central Region

Office: 608-203-7201
Cell Phone: 608-444-9709
Fax: 608-203-7301
E-mail: rdilcher@wisconsindairy.org
Region: MI (Lower Peninsula), IN, IL (Southern), MO (Eastern), OH, KY, TN, NC (Northern), NY (Western), PA (Western), WV, VA

 

Don Hornung
Wisconsin Local Markets

Office: 608-203-7233
Cell Phone: 608-444-7573
Fax: 608-203-7333
E-mail: dhornung@wisconsindairy.org
Region: WI

 

Rich Mende, Interim
Upper Midwest Region

Office: 608-203-7254
Cell Phone: 608-440-1013
Fax: 608-203-7354
E-mail: rmende@wisconsindairy.org
Region: IA, IL (Northern), MI (Upper Peninsula), MN, MT, WY, CO, ND, NE, KS, AR, MO (Western), SD, WI

 

Linda Avila
South Region

Office: 608-203-7209
Cell Phone: 608-444-8158
Fax: 608-203-7309
E-mail: lavila@wisconsindairy.org
Region: LA, NM, OK, TX, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC (Southern), FL

 

Shelley McDaniel
West Region

Office: 608-203-7251
Cell Phone: 608-444-8838
Fax: 608-203-7351
E-mail: smcdaniel@wisconsindairy.org
Region: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA

 

Pete Leuer
Manager, National Foodservice Programs

Office: 608-203-7236
Cell Phone: 608-577-6848
Fax: 608-203-7336
E-mail: pleuer@wisconsindairy.org
Region: National Foodservice Programs

 

Rich Mende
Director, Channel Programs

Office: 608-203-7254
Cell Phone: 608-440-1013
Fax: 608-203-7354
E-mail: rmende@wisconsindairy.org

 

Contact Us

 

For more information about Wisconsin Cheese and Dairy Products or our programs, please contact us at:


Dairy Farmers of Wisconsin

8418 Excelsior Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53717
608.836.8820
FAX 608.836.5822
hello@eatwisconsincheese.com