Regional Marketing Managers

 

 
 

Mike Edge
Northeast Region

Office: 608-203-7203
Cell Phone: 608-444-2876
Fax: 608-203-7303
E-mail: medge@wisconsindairy.org
Region: ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, NY (Central & Eastern), NJ, RI, DE, PA (Eastern), Washington DC

 

Bob Dilcher
East Central Region

Office: 608-203-7201
Cell Phone: 608-444-9709
Fax: 608-203-7301
E-mail: rdilcher@wisconsindairy.org
Region: MI (Lower Peninsula), IN, OH, NY (Western), PA (Western), WV

 

Rich Mende (Interim)
Central Region

Office: 608-203-7254
Cell Phone: 608-440-1013
Fax: 608-203-7354
E-mail: rmende@wisconsindairy.org
Region: AR, IL (Central & Southern), KS, MO, TN, VA, MD, NC, SC

 

Don Hornung
Local Markets

Office: 608-203-7233
Cell Phone: 608-444-7573
Fax: 608-203-7333
E-mail: dhornung@wisconsindairy.org
Region: WI

 

Holly Schmitz
Upper Midwest Region

Office: 608-203-7215
Cell Phone: 608-219-3807
Fax: 608-203-7315
E-mail: hschmitz@wisconsindairy.org
Region: IA, IL (Northern), MI (Upper Peninsula), MN, MT, WY, CO, ND, NE, SD, WI

 

Linda Avila
South Region

Office: 608-203-7209
Cell Phone: 608-444-8158
Fax: 608-203-7309
E-mail: lavila@wisconsindairy.org
Region: LA, NM, OK, TX, MS, AL, GA, FL

 

Shelley McDaniel
West Region

Office: 608-203-7251
Cell Phone: 608-444-8838
Fax: 608-203-7351
E-mail: smcdaniel@wisconsindairy.org
Region: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA

 

Pete Leuer
Manager, National Foodservice Programs

Office: 608-203-7236
Cell Phone: 608-577-6848
Fax: 608-203-7336
E-mail: pleuer@wisconsindairy.org
Region: National Foodservice Programs

 

Rich Mende
Director, Channel Programs

Office: 608-203-7254
Cell Phone: 608-440-1013
Fax: 608-203-7354
E-mail: rmende@wisconsindairy.org

 

Contact Us

 

For more information about Wisconsin Cheese and Dairy Products or our programs, please contact us at:


Dairy Farmers of Wisconsin

8418 Excelsior Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53717
608.836.8820
FAX 608.836.5822
hello@eatwisconsincheese.com